Shemot 5782 Haftorah and Apostolic Readings

The first portion of the book of Shemot/Exodus is Shemot, which means “He Lived.” This is the thirteenth Torah Portion.

Torah Portion: Shemot 1:1-6:1
Haftorah: Isaiah 27:6-28:13, 29:22-23
Apostolic Writings: Matthew 2:1-12

Shemot 5781 Reading of Haftorah and Apostolic Writings

The first portion of the book of Sh’mot/Exodus is Sh’mot, which means “Names.” This is the 13th Torah Portion.

Torah Portion: Exodus 1:1-6:1
Haftorah: Isaiah 27:6-28:13; 29:22-23
Apostolic Writings: Luke 12:13-15; Acts 7:25-28
You can read or listen to the portions below: